Steuerberaterkanzlei Krammes PartmbB

Steuerberatung / Wirtschaftsberatung
 

Unser Team

 

Jutta Broschart
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0671 84266-15
j.broschart@stb-krammes.de

 

Ursula Ewert
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 0671 84266-14
u.ewert@stb-krammes.de

 





Michaela Hahn
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0671 84266-24
m.hahn@stb-krammes.de

 

Anja Schäfer
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0671 84266-13

a.schaefer@stb-krammes.de




Erika Staschinski
Lohnbuchhalterin
Telefon: 0671 84266-17
e.staschinski@stb-krammes.de


Petra Heep-Borscheid
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0671 84266-23
p.heep-borscheid@stb-krammes.de



Josefine Tonollo
Assistenz
Telefon: 0671 84266-0
j.tonollo@stb-krammes.de

Angelika Margert
Auzubildende
Telefon: 0671 84266-19
a.margert@stb-krammes.de